Joanne Evans

Partner

0161 941 4000
joanne.evans@myerson.co.uk

Email Joanne Evans View Bio

Joanne Henderson

Partner

0161 941 4000
joanne.henderson@myerson.co.uk

Email Joanne Henderson View Bio

Charlotte Gilbert

Partner

0161 941 4000
charlotte.gilbert@myerson.co.uk

Email Charlotte Gilbert View Bio

Patrick Byrne

Associate

0161 941 4000
patrick.byrne@myerson.co.uk

Email Patrick Byrne View Bio

Jack Latham

Solicitor

0161 941 4000
jack.latham@myerson.co.uk

Email Jack Latham View Bio

Vicki Fagan

Solicitor

0161 941 4000
vicki.fagan@myerson.co.uk

Email Vicki Fagan View Bio

Do you have any questions?

We’re here to help you and your business.

Contact our experts on 0161 941 4000 or click the link below to send us an email.

 

Contact Us

 Myerson HR includes a full health-check and audit to make sure you're HR compliant.

 We'll advise you on what you're doing well and what can be improved and provide you with any key documents that are missing. 

 Upgrade to Myerson HR Call us on 0161 941 4000

 myerson.co.uk

Whether you need a commercial contract, new property lease or to collect an unpaid debt, as a top-tier law firm, we're here to help.

Contact Us Call us on 0161 941 4000

myerson.co.uk